Customer reviews

Nutricook NC-SPEK6 Eko Smart Pot Pressure Cooker, 6L

Average rating: 5

from 13 reviews

5 11 five star reviews
4 1 four star review
3 0 three star reviews
2 0 two star reviews
1 1 one star review
Add your review

Rosemary Wangeci reviewed on 12 Jun 2020

INSTANTCOOK

Good.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

Hidaya reviewed on 8 Jun 2020

Nutricook Pot

A time saver! Totally love it. Tried chicken, pressure cooker, meat and saute functions and work perfectly! Can't wait to try the rest.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

Alinda reviewed on 29 Jun 2020

Life saver!

No more baby sitting food. My best gadget in the kitchen so far.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

Wangari reviewed on 23 Oct 2020

Instant Pot

The best investment made.

Risper reviewed on 15 Jan 2021

It's awesome!

The best time saver appliance i ever invested in. I love it!

Helene reviewed on 4 Feb 2021

Nutricook

Cooking made easy.... i love it!

Muriira Elijah reviewed on 20 Jun 2020

Cool deal

So far so good. I love the electric pressure cooker because it cooks so fast and preserves the flavor which makes the food so sweet. Everyone in the house enjoys every meal now because of the sweetness. Also, the delivery was so fast and the rider was cool. Thank you so much.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

anonymous reviewed on 3 Nov 2020
Verified Purchase

Nutricook

It saves on time and energy. Money well spent🙂

Rosekellen Njiru reviewed on 5 Nov 2020
Verified Purchase

Electric pressure cooker- Nutricook

Very nice n effective item to have in the kitchen. The only thing l didn't like about the cooker is the cake bit. My cake didn't bake fully by the time the timer went off. Was kinda disappointed but all other items are great. Will definitely shop again with hotpoint The delivery was very fast. Was really impressed 👍👌

Jadlyne Makena reviewed on 1 Dec 2020

Nutricook

The best Item I have🥰

Myrah reviewed on 7 Jun 2021

Nutricook

Makes my life easier

Vicky reviewed on 17 Jun 2020

Price shoot from 9k to 13k

Was planning to get this,then boom price goes high,Why the change in pricing?

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Hi there, the offer must have ended for this product. Kindly get back to us if you are still interested in making your purchase.