Customer reviews

Von VALW-10MLW Twin Tub Washing Machine - White - 10 Kg

Average rating: 4

from 26 reviews

5 15 five star reviews
4 4 four star reviews
3 4 three star reviews
2 1 two star review
1 2 one star reviews
Add your review

lyn reviewed on 11 Apr 2018

0 of 1 customers found this useful.

washing machine

from the reviews and the quick response to customer querry i think i will go for this.

Shaphan Jane reviewed on 27 Dec 2018

HPTT10/VALW-10MLW

Mine is a question, i am intending to buy this machine but i would like to know whether one can wash and rinse at the same time.

Victoria kinyua reviewed on 6 May 2019

0 of 1 customers found this useful.

Htpp10

Hi want to ask whether thx machine can wash duties and heavy blankects.

Robin Mwira Munyirwa reviewed on 11 Feb 2020

Fantastic

Great washing machine, efficient, less energy consuming, I have enjoyed using it.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

kione mwinyi reviewed on 30 May 2020

Just perfect

This washer is awesome, works great,..you can use a bucket to fill it,,, Beautiful....washer and dryer can work at the some time with minimum noise..... awesome. I would highly recommend this washer!!!

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

Favour reviewed on 2 Jun 2020

Good

I love it, does what it promises to

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

Roselyne reviewed on 9 Oct 2020

VON TOP LOAD WASHING MACHINE

The machine is great and easy to use. 10kgs is can wash duvets and blankets. No more dry cleaning for me! It has made our lives much easier. Though I would like to know whether one can use regular washing powder.

Carolyne Njihia reviewed on 26 Oct 2020

a great purchase

Easy to use and really cleans well

albert omosa reviewed on 12 Jun 2021

Great product

It has really revolutionised my house cloth washing. No more house girls engagements. Power consumption very very neglible.

Rahilu mohamed reviewed on 14 Apr 2017

3 of 3 customers found this useful.

hot point twin tub top load washing machine

Its efficient saves time no noise I like it I bought it last year and have no need to hire a house girl its makes my work easier wow I like it

Robert Mwongera reviewed on 13 Mar 2019

Great Appliance!

Quite efficient and the results are impressive. Easy to move around and saves on time too.

Isaac Kalii reviewed on 23 May 2018

Warranty Cover?

What is the warranty of this washing machine?

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

1 Year.

Kevin muthui reviewed on 8 Jul 2019

Repair problems.

My machine is broken and it seems there's no local fundi who is able to repair it. Do you guys have any specialists around Nairobi that can help.? Please reply.

anonymous reviewed on 12 Oct 2019

iko poa

working well thanks Hotpoint Kenya.

Edel wanjiru reviewed on 18 Oct 2020

Von hot point 10kg twin tub

Due to lack of reliable house help, and I was expectant then, I decided to buy von hot point 10kg twin tub washing machine. To this day I don't regret the choice I made. If you have a family and still hand washing your laundry,you don't know what is freedom and satisfaction and peace of mind,all in one washing basket. The best service I've experienced so far.

Ghariba reviewed on 6 Jul 2020

Washing machine problem

Hi. I have used your washing machine for many years. Recently it started draining whenever I try to wash. I put it on wash but when I try to fill with water all the water drains. Kindly advise me on what to do

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. Have a great day ahead and continue shopping at Hotpoint.

JUGALSINH RATHOD reviewed on 15 Jun 2020

Worst ever

0 It was my big mistake that I purchased this machine, and even complained many time for service, till date no one has even come to check the machine that it is have a problem from the 3rd day I purchased. Will never ever refer anyone to purchase this machine. And will make sure I even put it in all the social media that u guys are not giving any kind of back up service after we purchase of the machine. Will give u a very big 0(Zero) for the score.

Response from hotpoint.co.ke:

Hi there, we sincerely apologize for the experience you've had thus far, kindly share with us your contact details or order number for us to resolve the matter. Thank you.